FY 2021 Board of Directors

Habitat relies on volunteers of all types, including our dedicated Board of Directors.

David Deeds
Bob Rohret
Vice President
Bob Rohret
Lekeisha Veasley
Lynette Sorensen
Board Member
Scott Mueller
Board Member
Hank Wellnitz
Board Member
Pete Gaumer
Board Member
Natalie Burris
Board Member
J'Kalein Madison
Board Member
Joe Ugrin
Board Member
Shawn Westpfahl
Board Member
Pastor Judy Marshall
Board Member
Ross Hannam
Board Member
Thank you to our Board of Directors for their commitment to our mission!


Our passionate staff help make our community a better place every day.

Ali Parrish
Executive Director
Amanda Mahncke
Program Director (Family Services & Volunteer Coordination)
Andrew Finnegan
Director of Advancement & Community Engagement
Carrie Moorman, CPA
Finance Administrator
Heath Christensen
Construction Manager
Andy Conger
Neighborhood Services Manager
Jeff Finke
ReStore Manager
Norah Schlax
Marketing Outreach Manager
Kristy Rosonke
Executive Assistant
Callie Macauley
Rural Outreach Coordinator
Anna Patch
Neighborhood Engagement Specialist
Duane Rosonke
Home Repair Supervisor
John Poon
Senior Construction Supervisor
Nic Quackenbush
Construction Supervisor
Erin Hagen
Construction Supervisor
Karin Neipert
Warehouse & Procurement Supervisor
Shawn Franck
Site Maintenance & Prep Coordinator
Kelsey Delp
ReStore Assistant Manager
Hattie Dotson
ReStore Sales Associate
Janon Palmer
ReStore Donation Ambassador
Bryan Hearn
ReStore Donation Ambassador
Zach Lichty
ReStore Donation Ambassador
Alayna Ritter
AmeriCorps Member